PrevNext

We love live music at Custom House and hold several outdoor music events throughout the summer. Here is what happened last year and we will be posting further information about our bands and timings here as the 2017 season continues. Please like our facebook page as well for updates as well  

 

Folk on the Quay June 25th and 26th 2016

Live Music, Real Ale, BBQ and Great People!

 

Saturday 25th June Aidan and the Wildfires 9-11pm    https://www.facebook.com/aidanandthewildfires/

 

Sunday 26th June Threepenny Bit 1-3pm http://threepennybit.com/

 

For further information see www.folkonthequay.co.uk

 

Seafood Dining & Live Music Events Summer 2016

Join us for these special Thursday evenings throughout the summer to enjoy waterside views and fireworks over the harbour at 10pm to make it a great evening out! Seafood menu available in the restaurant (click below for full sample menu) and BBQ on the terrace to enjoy.

 

Band line up. 7.30pm start. 

 

Thursday 21st July              Solatin – Latin Party Rythmns   http://solatin.co.uk/

 

Thursday 28th July              Bafaana -  Soul & Jazz

 

Thursday 4th August           The Goodfoot Band – Get ready to dance!  http://www.thegoodfootband.co.uk/

 

Thursday 11th August          Bafaana – Soul & Jazz

 

Thursday 18th August          Jon Cotton Band – Acoustic guitar and vocals  http://joncottonmusic.com/

 

Thursday 25th August          The Goodfoot Band – Dance some more!   http://www.thegoodfootband.co.uk/

 

Blues on the Quay Festival, September 16th & 17th 

2 days of Blues bands 

 

Saturday 16th September              Zoe Scwartz and the Blue Commotion         7.30pm 

 

http://www.bluecommotion.com/       Award winner in the British Blues Award 2015

 

Sunday 17th September                 The Blue Touch Band         2pm

 

http://www.bluetouch.info/      Enjoy Roast Beef and Blues! 

 

 

 

Seafood Menu